First Three Wraith Novels Re-released!

trinitycover3The first three novels in The Wraith Adventures series–The Wraith (Book 1), Valley of Evil (Book 2) and Cult of the Damned (Book 3) have been re-published and re-released by Trinity Comics in time for Christmas, both in print paperback and eBook formats. Click on the Store link in the above menu to find all the relevant purchase links, but below are a few for you to choose from as well. Featuring new/enhanced covers, any novel in this series is a real treasure to read and own. The Wraith (Book 1) also features 5 pages of photos from the 2005 live-action short film (print version only).

So why don’t you treat yourself, or a loved one, this holiday season, and take home a Trinity Comics Wraith novel today! 🙂

wraithpbkthumbTHE WRAITH (Book 1) – Amazon paperback –
THE WRAITH (Book 1) – Amazon eBook –



backcover2VALLEY OF EVIL (Book 2) – Amazon paperback –
VALLEY OF EVIL (Book 2) – Amazon eBook –



backcover3CULT OF THE DAMNED (Book 3) – Amazon paperback –
CULT OF THE DAMNED (book 3) – Amazon eBook –



Click the Store button in the menu at the top of this page to see other purchase links. And remember, ALL Trinity Comics publications can be ordered from your local bricks-and-mortar bookstore too!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s