Trinity Comics at Comic Gong May 13 2017!

comicgong

In just over 2 weeks time, Saturday May 13, I’ll be attending the Comic Gong convention in Wollongong NSW, at the Wollongong Town Hall and associated locations.

So, for all my Aussie fans, if you’re interested, come on in and see me. I’ll have copies of most/all of my various novels and comics and a few other interesting items, though stocks will be limited on some items, so get in quick or miss out. I’ll also have a machine to accept payment by card, so don’t worry if you don’t have any cash with you, I’ll have you covered

For more information on Comic Gong, please visit their website and their Facebook page:
http://www.wollongong.nsw.gov.au/library/activities/Pages/ComicGong.aspx
https://www.facebook.com/comicgong

Leave a Reply

